食谱搭配

法式青口贝

 
 Saint-Véran
  45分   20分   4 装盘 

带有Agnès个人风味的经典法式青口贝是一款快速而美味的餐点,适合各个年龄段的人。 价格低廉,摆盘精致,仅需20分钟即可完成烹饪。新鲜的法式长棍面包或薯条可以搭配这道菜。另外,也可以搭配豌豆食用。

食材

  • 2公斤法国蓝青口(或小青口贝)
  • 40克黄油
  • 2根干葱
  • 125克法式鲜奶油(或酸奶油)
  • 细香葱
  • 半瓶干白葡萄酒(375毫升)

烹饪技巧

购买当天就要烹调青口贝

烹饪步骤

准备青口贝

在烹调之前,一定要将青口贝逐一清洗干净。把贝壳周围擦干净,以除去沙子。不要把青口贝浸泡在水里。把所有全开的,半开的和碎的青口贝都挑出来。

准备酱汁

将黄油放入大平底锅里融化,然后加入切细的干葱炒至金黄色(中火3-4分钟)。在平底锅中加入白葡萄酒,中火加热,煮6-7分钟把酱汁熬掉些。加入奶油和切碎的细香葱。

最后

将青口贝放入锅中。 盖上锅盖,加热几分钟,充分搅拌直至青口贝充分打开。 不时摇晃平底锅,用小火煮5分钟。 重要的是不要煮过头。立即放入汤盘食用。

搭配

豌豆、脆皮面包

Pairing & Recipes

Moules Marinières

 
Saint-Véran
 Saint-Véran
  45min   20min   4 Servings 

A classic French Moules Marinières with a personal touch from Agnès is a fast and delicious meal that is fun to eat for people of all ages. It is inexpensive and at the same time sophisticated dish that takes only 20 minutes to cook. Enjoy this dish with a fresh French baguette or crispy French fries on the side. Alternatively, serve with green peas.

Ingredients

  • 2kg "Bouchot" mussels (or small mussels)
  • 40g butter
  • 2 shallots
  • 125g creme fraiche (or sour cream)
  • Chives
  • 500ml dry white wine

Tip

Cook mussels on the day of purchase

Steps

Preparation of mussels

Before cooking the mussels, it is important to clean them properly one by one. Rub clean around the shells in order to get rid of the sand. Do not soak the mussels in water. Pick out all the opened, half-opened and broken mussels.

Preparation of sauce

Melt butter in a large saucepan, then add the shallots thinly sliced and fry until golden (3-4 minutes on medium heat). Add white wine into the saucepan and leave on medium heat, reducing the sauce for 6-7 min until only a small amount left (approximately one tenth). Add the cream along with the sliced chives.

Finally

Add the mussels to the pan. Cover with a lid, turn the heat up for a few minutes, stir well until mussels open. Cook on a low heat for 5 minutes shaking the saucepan from time to time. It is important not to overcook. Serve immediately in a soup plate.

Serving

Serve with green peas, crusty bread.